Editor in Chief

Sutee Anantsuksomsri 

sutee.a@chula.ac.th

 

 Chulalongkorn University

Thailand

Associate Editor 

Pat Seeumpornroj

pat.s@chula.ac.th

 

 Chulalongkorn University

Thailand

     

Editorial Board

Brian McGrath

mcgrath@newschool.edu

 

Apiwat  Ratanawaraha

rapiwat@gmail.com

 

 

Parsons School of Design

 

 

Chulalongkorn University

 

USA 

 

 

Thailand

Danai Thaitakoo 

danai.t@chula.ac.th 

 

 

Chulalongkorn University

 

Thailand

Elizabeth Howard Moore

em4@soas.ac.uk

 

University of London     

UK

Horngchang Hsieh

hchsieh@mail.ncku.edu.tw 

 

National Cheng Kung University

Taiwan

Johannes Widodo

jwidodo@nus.edu.sg

     

National University of Singapore

Singapore

Kah-Wee Lee     

akilkw@nus.edu.sg

 

National University of Singapore

Singapore

Luis RodrĂ­guez Rivero

lerodrig@pucp.edu.pe 

 

Pontifical Catholic University of Peru

Peru

Luoxi Hao    

haoluoxi@tongji.edu.cn

 

Tongji University

China

Peter McLennan

p.mclennan@ucl.ac.uk 

 

University College London           

UK

Prasasto Satwiko 

amos-s@staff.uajy.ac.id 

 

Universitas Atma Jaya Yogyakarta

Indonesia

Richard Weller          

rjweller@design.upenn.edu 

 

University of Pennsylvania

 USA

Tetsuo Kidokoro     

kidokoro@urban.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp

 

University of Tokyo         

Japan

Zeeda Fatimah Mohamad   

zeeda21@um.edu.my

 

University of Malaya

 

Malaysia